Billie Holiday - The Greatest Interpretations Of Billie Holiday- Complete Edition (LP, Comp, Mono) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

¥2,644 JPY

レーベル: Commodore
メディアコンディション:   Very Good Plus (VG+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1979
ジャンル: Jazz
コメント:With Obi and Insert. Record has a slight hairlines. Sleeve has a little stain.

With Obi, Insert.
Historic Recordings Taken From Original Commodore Masters


A1. Strange Fruit 3:12
A2. Yesterdays 3:25
A3. Fine And Mellow 3:16
A4. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 2:52
A5. How Am I To Know! 2:34
A6. My Old Flame 3:01
A7. I'll Get By 2:57
A8. I Cover The Waterfront 3:27
B1. I'll Be Seeing You 3:30
B2. I'm Yours 3:15
B3. Embraceable You 3:16
B4. As Time Goes By 3:10
B5. She's Funny That Way 3:16
B6. Lover Come Back To Me 3:14
B7. I Love My Man 3:05
B8. On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:03



Manufactured By King Record Co. Ltd

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed