Asylum Records

Andrew Gold - Whirlwind (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥403 JPY

レーベル: Asylum Records
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1980
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Soft Rock
コメント:No Obi. With Insert. Sleeve has slight crease.


A1. Kiss This One Goodbye
A2. Whirlwind
A3. Sooner Or Later
A4. Leave Her Alone
A5. Little Company
B1. Brand New Face
B2. Nine To Five
B3. Stranded On The Edge
B4. Make Up Your Mind

Backing Vocals - Brock Walsh
Bass - Bryan Garofalo
Design - Ron Coro
Drums - Mike Botts
Engineer - Greg Ladanyi
Engineer - Jim Nipar
Guitar - Andrew Gold
Mastered By - Doug Sax
Photography - Jim Shea
Producer - Andrew Gold


Manufactured By Warner-Pioneer Corporation

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed