AC/DC - For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) (LP, Album, Gat) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥7,498 JPY

レーベル: Atlantic
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1981
ジャンル: Rock
スタイル:Hard Rock
コメント:With obi & insert. Sleeve has stain.

 Japan version with obi strip and lyrics translation sheet.

℗1981 Leidseplein Presse B.V. 
©1981 Atlantic Recording Corporation
Made by Warner-Pioneer Corporation, Japan

Recorded on Mobile One at H.I.S. Studio, Paris and at Family Studio, Paris.
All songs published by J. Albert Ltd. / Marks Music, BMI.

In the matrix / runout numbers EDP is in an oval stamp and stands for [l214688.


A1. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:44
A2. Put The Finger On You 3:26
A3. Let's Get It Up 3:54
A4. Inject The Venom 3:31
A5. Snowballed 3:23
B1. Evil Walks 4:24
B2. C.O.D. 3:19
B3. Breaking The Rules 4:23
B4. Night Of The Long Knives 3:26
B5. Spellbound 4:30

Engineer [Assistant] - Andy Rose
Engineer [Assistant] - Mark Haliday
Engineer [Assistant] - Nigel Green
Engineer [Mixing] - David Thoener
Engineer [Recording] - Mark Dearnley
Liner Notes - Koh Sakai
Lyrics By [Transcribed By] - Linda Hennrick
Mastered By - Bob Ludwig
Producer - Robert John Lange
Written-By - Angus Young
Written-By - Brian Johnson
Written-By - Malcolm Young

Rights Society JASRAC
Price Code ¥2,500
Matrix / Runout P-11068A1 TO ST-A-814831-C Z-1 MASTERDISK RL EDP MISFI SM12 M - A - 5 3
Matrix / Runout P-11068A2 TO EDP MISFI SM12 ST-A-814832C MASTERDISK RL M - A 3
Matrix / Runout P-11068A1 TO 2-1 ST-A-814831-C MASTERDISK RL EDP MISFI SM12 M - A - 1 5 3
Matrix / Runout P-11068A2 TO EDP MISFI SM12 ST-A-814832-C MASTERDISK RL M - A - 16 3

Made By Warner-Pioneer Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) Leidseplein Presse B.V.
Copyright (c) Atlantic Recording Corporation
Published By J. Albert Ltd.
Published By Marks Music
Recorded At H.I.S. Studio
Recorded At Family Studio
Mastered At Masterdisk
Pressed By Europadisk

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed