Abbacadabra - Dancing Queen (12") (Good Plus (G+))


レーベル: PWL International
メディアコンディション:   Good Plus (G+)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: UK
リリース: 1992
ジャンル: Electronic
スタイル:Euro House, Hi NRG, Disco
コメント:Many scratches on disc. Split on sleeve.

Published by Bocu Music except B2 published by Almighty Music.
℗ 1992 PWL International Limited. © 1992 Almighty Productions.
Licensed from Almighty Productions.

'Dancing Queen (Original 12" Mix)' was originally released as 'Dancing Queen (Mighty Mix)'.
'Dancing Queen (Sovereign Mix)' was originally released as 'Dancing Queen (Re-Mix)'.


A1. Dancing Queen (Back To Your Roots Mix)
A2. Dancing Queen (Original 12" Mix)
B1. Dancing Queen (Sovereign Mix)
B2. Queen For A Night

Photography By - Lewis Mulatero
Mastered By - Transfermation
Design [Sleeve Design] - The Consul
Producer - Martyn Norris
Producer - Richard Cottle
Programmed By - Richard Cottle

Barcode 745099078003


Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed