ABBA - ABBA (LP, Album, RE) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

¥5,824 JPY

レーベル: Discomate
メディアコンディション:   Near Mint (NM or M-)
スリーブコンディション:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
国: Japan
リリース: 1977
ジャンル: Rock, Pop
スタイル:Pop Rock, Disco
コメント:With obi & lyrics sheet(both have few stains).

Recorded at Glenstudio, Stocksund & Metronome Studio, Stockholm 74-75.
Mixed at Metronome Studio.
All songs published by Union Songs AB, Stockholm.
℗ 1975 Polar Music AB


A1. SOS 3:22
A2. Mamma Mia 3:32
A3. Hey, Hey, Helen 3:16
A4. Tropical Loveland 3:22
A5. Man In The Middle 3:00
A6. Bang-A-Boomerang 2:50
B1. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do 3:15
B2. Rock Me 3:03
B3. Intermezzo No. 1 3:48
B4. I've Been Waiting For You 3:39
B5. So Long 3:06

Bass - Mike Watson
Bass - Rutger Gunnarsson
Design [Album] - Sten-Åke Magnusson
Drums - Ola Brunkert
Drums - Roger Palm
Engineer - Michael B. Tretow
Guitar - Björn Ulvaeus
Guitar - Finn Sjöberg
Guitar - Janne Schaffer
Guitar - Lasse Wellander
Photography By [Cover] - Ola Lager
Piano, Clavinet, Synthesizer - Benny Andersson
Producer, Arranged By - Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson
Written-By - Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson
Written-By - Stig Anderson

Matrix / Runout DSP 4001 A S 111
Matrix / Runout DSP 4001 B S 112

Phonographic Copyright (p) Polar Music AB
Published By Shinko Music Publishing Co., Ltd.
Printed By Disco Co., Ltd.
Recorded At Glen Studio
Recorded At Metronome Studio, Stockholm
Mixed At Metronome Studio, Stockholm

Data provided by Discogs

You may also like

Recently viewed